RM Partners
5th Floor, Alliance House
12 Caxton Street
London SW1H 0QS
020 7808 2644
Email: rmpartners.info@nhs.net
Twitter: @RMPartnersNHS

For media enquiries

Please contact Ricki Ostrov on 020 7811 8892, Ricki.Ostrov@nhs.net or
Fiona Carr on 020 7811 8876, Fiona.Carr3@nhs.net

Please note:
We are unable to respond to individual enquiries relating to health conditions. If you have any questions or concerns please contact your hospital consultant or GP.

RM Partners Programme Team

Managing Director: Nicola Hunt, nicola.hunt19@nhs.net

Clinical Programme Lead: Dr Emma Kipps, e.kipps@nhs.net

Head of PMO and Engagement: Anna Carratt, a.carratt@nhs.net

Strategic Finance Manager: Jabir Alam, Jabir.Alam1@nhs.net

Head of Informatics: Stephen Scott, stephenscott@nhs.net

Informatics Analysts:

Communications Manager: Ricki Ostrov, ricki.ostrov@nhs.net

RM Partners Project Leads

Colorectal: Charlotte Carne, Charlotte.Carne1@nhs.net

Digital Strategy: Tim Bill, Timothy.Bill@nhs.net

Lung: Katie Morris, Katie.Morris3@nhs.net

Patient Experience and Patient Involvement: Fiona Carr, Fiona.Carr3@nhs.net

Personalised Cancer Care: Vanessa Brown, Vanessa.Brown5@nhs.net

Primary Care: Claire Barry, Claire.Barry@nhs.net

Research and Development: Michelle Chen, Michelle.Chen@nhs.net  

Urology: Suchita Joshi, Suchita.Joshi@nhs.net 

Workforce: Vicki Finch, Vicki.Finch@nhs.net

For enquiries relating to the following pathway groups, please contact Ben Pordes, Ben.Pordes@nhs.net:

  • Medicines Optimisation
  • Oesophago-gastric
  • Paediatric cancer
  • Radiotherapy
  • Sarcoma
  • Teenagers and young adults